ग्राम्य निर्वहण वृद्धि प्रति प्रौद्योगिकी परिणमन

Shankarrao Mohite Patil Charitable Hospital Trust's

Sahakar Maharshi Shankarrao Mohite Patil Institute of Technology and Research, Shankarnagar – Akluj

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Government of Maharashtra | DTE, Maharashtra Affiliated with PAHSU, Solapur | Dr. BATU, Lonere | MSBTE, Mumbai DTE Code: 6782 MSBTE Code: 1586

Training and Placement Cell

List of Selected Candidates in Academic Year 2023-24 (Diploma Engineering)

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Class	Department	Selected in	Package
1	Mr. Yashraj Vijay Rananaware	TY	Mechanical Engineering	Tata Motors, Pune	1.68 LPA
2	Mr. Mangesh Minaji Jadhav	TY	Mechanical Engineering	Tata Motors, Pune	1.68 LPA
3	Mr. Pradip Dipak Deshmukh	TY	Mechanical Engineering	Tata Motors, Pune	1.68 LPA
4	Mr. Ganesh Appaso Dudhal	TY	Mechanical Engineering	Tata Motors, Pune	1.68 LPA
5	Mr. Rohit Audumbar Sonal	TY	Mechanical Engineering	Tata Motors, Pune	1.68 LPA
6	Mr. Yashraj Vijay Rananaware	TY	Mechanical Engineering	John Deere, Pune	2.04 LPA
7	Mr. Mangesh Minaji Jadhav	TY	Mechanical Engineering	John Deere, Pune	2.04 LPA
8	Mr. Pradip Dipak Deshmukh	TY	Mechanical Engineering	John Deere, Pune	2.04 LPA
9	Mr. Ganesh Appaso Dudhal	TY	Mechanical Engineering	John Deere, Pune	2.04 LPA
10	Mr. Rohit Audumbar Sonal	TY	Mechanical Engineering	John Deere, Pune	2.04 LPA
11	Mr. Kadar Rahman Shikalkar	TY	Mechanical Engineering	John Deere, Pune	2.04 LPA
12	Mr. Ramchandra Bhimrao Pawar	TY	Mechanical Engineering	John Deere, Pune	2.04 LPA

*** Heartily Congratulations to All Selected Candidates ***